We offer Video Visits (Telemedicine) during the coronavirus.

We can see Medicaid and Medicare patients from any state using Video Visits.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Jordan Meadows & Hunter Medical Centers

Family Medicine located in West Jordan, UT & West Valley, UT

4.86/5 Star Rating
51 total reviews

Jordan Meadows & Hunter Medical Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jordan Meadows & Hunter Medical Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/18
I do recommend this office to anyone looking for a provider. They are a friendly helpful and polite group. I absolutely love Jon Nielson. He is awesome.
Ana Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/18
The staff has always been so attentive and helpful
Katrice O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/18
Friendly staff and helped me with my concerns
NICOLE T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/18
We were treated decently
Heather D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/18
Good Doctors, easy scheduling appointments, no wait times
Erik D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/17
The staff was friendly,and I felt like the were looking out for my healthcare needs.
Adriana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/17
I always get in really quickly and their hours of operation are awesome!
Russell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/17
Very friendly and quick
Aubriane M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/17
Appointment was at 6, however we didn't get to talk to the doctor till 6:30. We sat in the room for half an hour till she came in. Other than the wait the visit was great.
Kelly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/17
Steve is fantastic. He is very kind and truly cares about your care and well being. He is very professional and sensitive to your health issues.
Jessica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/17
Shelly is amazing. Never let her leave! Very sweet, caring and polite doctor.
Family Medicine

Primary Care Services

Insurance Coverage

Jordan Meadows and Hunter Medical Centers accept most major insurance plans. If you have any questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call your preferred location. Our staff does everything we can to make your visit as painless as we can. We understand the challenges of paying for medical care, and we understand the frustration of dealing with insurance companies—which is why our billing department helps you cut through the red tape. We work with a wide range of insurance providers to ensure you're covered!

Unfortunately, at this time, we do not accept Blue Cross Blue Shield Focal Point, Altius Mountainstar Exclusive plans, or Medicaid from any state outside of Utah.

Aetna
Altius (Coventry Health Care)
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Deseret Mutual
First Health
Health Net
Humana
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
MultiPlan / PHCS
PEHP
SelectHealth
United Healthcare
Utah Medicaid
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location