We offer Video Visits (Telemedicine) during the coronavirus.

We can see Medicaid and Medicare patients from any state using Video Visits.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Jordan Meadows & Hunter Medical Centers

Family Medicine located in West Jordan, UT & West Valley, UT

41 total reviews

Jordan Meadows & Hunter Medical Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jordan Meadows & Hunter Medical Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Troy R.
Submitted 04/01/21
Very kind and friendly
Yvonne B.
Submitted 03/24/21
Very good PA. Paula Wolfe. Very kind and considerate!
Mia A.
Submitted 03/16/21
Pretty long wait but we have been going here for a few years and we love it! Doctors/NP's are so considerate and sit and chat with you. Would highly recommend.
TRACY T.
Submitted 03/09/21
Excellent service very fast
Lexxie S.
Submitted 03/06/21
Fast and friendly.
Brian S.
Submitted 03/01/21
Amazing care and service.
Dayna R.
Submitted 02/13/21
Love this place they seem like family
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 01/18/21
I appreciate the care taken to screen patients prior to coming in the building. The front staff, MAs, and providers are always great! Thank you!
Amy R.
Submitted 10/25/20
Doctor Neilson was willing to accommodate me doing a televisit, allowed for follow up within a few days even though he might be booked. Very kind.
Marilyn F.
Submitted 09/21/20
Fast. It was great. I was there for 30 minutes for the whole visit.
Jill J.
Submitted 08/26/20
I have been going to Dr. Larsen for over 15 years. This office staff is truly amazing. They are efficient in all their responsibilities. I feel I am in capable hands everytime.:-)
Maria F.
Submitted 06/20/20
Very good service & very helpful
John P.
Submitted 05/30/20
Fast, safe...amiability
Janice T.
Submitted 05/04/20
Steve has been the primary care provider for Mike and I for about 20 years. We absolutely love him. He is very knowledgeable, thorough, caring, efficient, friendly and just great as our "Dr." I was bragging to a neighbor about him when she said "No... I have the best "Dr". Well we found out that both of us had Steve Larsen as our primary care provider! I repeat..... He's the best.
Matthew A.
Submitted 04/24/20
It was awesome
Rafael R.
Submitted 04/08/20
Excellent customer service
Madison R.
Submitted 04/06/20
Quick, easy, got done what I needed to. Thanks.
Aubrey J.
Submitted 04/04/20
They were taking every precaution during the COVID 19 and I felt safe
Lisa W.
Submitted 03/29/20
Great Except I never got the rx?
Kody A.
Submitted 11/04/19
Good
Family Medicine

Primary Care Services

Insurance Coverage

Jordan Meadows and Hunter Medical Centers accept most major insurance plans. If you have any questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call your preferred location. Our staff does everything we can to make your visit as painless as we can. We understand the challenges of paying for medical care, and we understand the frustration of dealing with insurance companies—which is why our billing department helps you cut through the red tape. We work with a wide range of insurance providers to ensure you're covered!

Unfortunately, at this time, we do not accept Blue Cross Blue Shield Focal Point, Altius Mountainstar Exclusive plans, or Medicaid from any state outside of Utah.

Aetna
Altius (Coventry Health Care)
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Deseret Mutual
First Health
Health Net
Humana
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
MultiPlan / PHCS
PEHP
SelectHealth
United Healthcare
Utah Medicaid
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location