We offer Video Visits (Telemedicine) during the coronavirus.

We can see Medicaid and Medicare patients from any state using Video Visits.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Jordan Meadows & Hunter Medical Centers

Family Medicine located in West Jordan, UT & West Valley, UT

48 total reviews

Jordan Meadows & Hunter Medical Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jordan Meadows & Hunter Medical Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet K.
Submitted 07/26/21
Everybody was great and service was quick
Janet K.
Submitted 07/23/21
Staff was great to work with
Vera K.
Submitted 06/04/21
Love Dr Decker. He really listens!
Preston B.
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr. Larsen and the Staff are great to deal with
Cindy S.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Neilson is by far the best doctor I’ve ever met!
Lydia J.
Submitted 04/28/21
always kind and helpful
Anthony M.
Submitted 04/25/21
Been going here for many years. Always been satisfied with my experience. Front counter can be some what aloof at times. Only reason for four stars and not five.
Troy R.
Submitted 04/01/21
Very kind and friendly
Yvonne B.
Submitted 03/24/21
Very good PA. Paula Wolfe. Very kind and considerate!
Mia A.
Submitted 03/16/21
Pretty long wait but we have been going here for a few years and we love it! Doctors/NP's are so considerate and sit and chat with you. Would highly recommend.
TRACY T.
Submitted 03/09/21
Excellent service very fast
Lexxie S.
Submitted 03/06/21
Fast and friendly.
Brian S.
Submitted 03/01/21
Amazing care and service.
Dayna R.
Submitted 02/13/21
Love this place they seem like family
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 01/18/21
I appreciate the care taken to screen patients prior to coming in the building. The front staff, MAs, and providers are always great! Thank you!
Amy R.
Submitted 10/25/20
Doctor Neilson was willing to accommodate me doing a televisit, allowed for follow up within a few days even though he might be booked. Very kind.
Marilyn F.
Submitted 09/21/20
Fast. It was great. I was there for 30 minutes for the whole visit.
Jill J.
Submitted 08/26/20
I have been going to Dr. Larsen for over 15 years. This office staff is truly amazing. They are efficient in all their responsibilities. I feel I am in capable hands everytime.:-)
Maria F.
Submitted 06/20/20
Very good service & very helpful
John P.
Submitted 05/30/20
Fast, safe...amiability
Family Medicine

Primary Care Services

Insurance Coverage

Jordan Meadows and Hunter Medical Centers accept most major insurance plans. If you have any questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call your preferred location. Our staff does everything we can to make your visit as painless as we can. We understand the challenges of paying for medical care, and we understand the frustration of dealing with insurance companies—which is why our billing department helps you cut through the red tape. We work with a wide range of insurance providers to ensure you're covered!

Unfortunately, at this time, we do not accept Blue Cross Blue Shield Focal Point, Altius Mountainstar Exclusive plans, or Medicaid from any state outside of Utah.

Aetna
Altius (Coventry Health Care)
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Deseret Mutual
First Health
Health Net
Humana
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
MultiPlan / PHCS
PEHP
SelectHealth
United Healthcare
Utah Medicaid
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location