We offer Video Visits (Telemedicine) during the coronavirus.

We can see Medicaid and Medicare patients from any state using Video Visits.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Jordan Meadows & Hunter Medical Centers

Family Medicine located in West Jordan, UT & West Valley, UT

4.86/5 Star Rating
51 total reviews

Jordan Meadows & Hunter Medical Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jordan Meadows & Hunter Medical Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Elyse Lake puts the "CARE" in Health Care Provider. She's a gentle caring person who listens well and is very compassionate. I've been seeing her for about 5-6 years and have had many injuries to deal with, and her concern for my personal health needs have been above and beyond! The staff is friendly and seldom do I have to wait. Making an appointment is also very easy and quick.
Brandon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
I see Dr. Wice, she is always kind and listens to me. She never makes me feel like I'm crazy or that she is not listening to me. The girls up front can get overwhelmed at times but they are always there and do there best. Overall it is a great place and are friendly.
Kim W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Nielson is simply the best. He listens to concerns , he is very patient and always willing to help find solutions and in my case can be difficult with 2 disabled children. He is phenomenal with both of them. Being a mother of 2 disabled children it is very difficult to get doctors that truly not only understand the struggles , but how difficult it is to sometimes what is going on since both of them are non verbal. He has been very flexible and understanding with us when it getting us in . He does tele visits with us which are life savers due to one of my children is in a wheel chair and very difficult to get out . He truly in one of a kind.
Janet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Everybody was great and service was quick
Janet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Staff was great to work with
Vera K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Love Dr Decker. He really listens!
Preston B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr. Larsen and the Staff are great to deal with
Cindy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Neilson is by far the best doctor I’ve ever met!
Lydia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
always kind and helpful
Anthony M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/21
Been going here for many years. Always been satisfied with my experience. Front counter can be some what aloof at times. Only reason for four stars and not five.
Troy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Very kind and friendly
Yvonne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Very good PA. Paula Wolfe. Very kind and considerate!
Mia A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Pretty long wait but we have been going here for a few years and we love it! Doctors/NP's are so considerate and sit and chat with you. Would highly recommend.
TRACY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Excellent service very fast
Lexxie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/21
Fast and friendly.
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
Amazing care and service.
Dayna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/21
Love this place they seem like family
Jacqueline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
I appreciate the care taken to screen patients prior to coming in the building. The front staff, MAs, and providers are always great! Thank you!
Amy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/20
Doctor Neilson was willing to accommodate me doing a televisit, allowed for follow up within a few days even though he might be booked. Very kind.
Marilyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
Fast. It was great. I was there for 30 minutes for the whole visit.
Family Medicine

Primary Care Services

Insurance Coverage

Jordan Meadows and Hunter Medical Centers accept most major insurance plans. If you have any questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call your preferred location. Our staff does everything we can to make your visit as painless as we can. We understand the challenges of paying for medical care, and we understand the frustration of dealing with insurance companies—which is why our billing department helps you cut through the red tape. We work with a wide range of insurance providers to ensure you're covered!

Unfortunately, at this time, we do not accept Blue Cross Blue Shield Focal Point, Altius Mountainstar Exclusive plans, or Medicaid from any state outside of Utah.

Aetna
Altius (Coventry Health Care)
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Deseret Mutual
First Health
Health Net
Humana
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
MultiPlan / PHCS
PEHP
SelectHealth
United Healthcare
Utah Medicaid
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location