Testimonials and Reviews

Jordan Meadows & Hunter Medical Centers

Family Medicine located in West Jordan, UT & West Valley, UT

16 total reviews

Jordan Meadows & Hunter Medical Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jordan Meadows & Hunter Medical Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

It was so wonderful! Everyone we talked to was just so amazing! My husband has been struggling and just needed to find someone who wouldn’t judge or turn him away. We found our new favorite place! Thank you so much for having a great staff we couldn’t be more happy.
Justin M.
03/09/19
I love the doctor at hunter medical Center they give me a lot of information
Lorena R.
03/09/19
The nurse and Dr John were exceptional. Great feedback. Anastasia provides knowledgeable pricing information.
Richard G.
02/20/19
I have been coming to Jordan Meadows for a few years now. I really enjoy the good help from the reps at the front desk, and over the phone. Dr Larsen and Dr Nielsen have been excellent in making sure I receive the best care possible. They ROCK at Jordan Meadows!!! Thank you everyone there!!! Connie Calder
Connie C.
12/17/18
Jackie listened to my concerns, explained everything and showed that she cared about my feelings.
Myrtle D.
11/12/18
I do recommend this office to anyone looking for a provider. They are a friendly helpful and polite group. I absolutely love Jon Nielson. He is awesome.
Kathy S.
10/19/18
The staff has always been so attentive and helpful
Ana Z.
08/26/18
Friendly staff and helped me with my concerns
Katrice O.
05/04/18
We were treated decently
NICOLE T.
02/17/18
Good Doctors, easy scheduling appointments, no wait times
Heather D.
01/05/18
The staff was friendly,and I felt like the were looking out for my healthcare needs.
Erik D.
10/20/17
I always get in really quickly and their hours of operation are awesome!
Adriana H.
10/20/17
Very friendly and quick
Russell B.
09/23/17
Appointment was at 6, however we didn't get to talk to the doctor till 6:30. We sat in the room for half an hour till she came in. Other than the wait the visit was great.
Aubriane M.
09/13/17
Steve is fantastic. He is very kind and truly cares about your care and well being. He is very professional and sensitive to your health issues.
Kelly P.
09/13/17
Shelly is amazing. Never let her leave! Very sweet, caring and polite doctor.
Jessica J.
06/16/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location