Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Jordan Meadows & Hunter Medical Centers

Family Medicine located in West Jordan, UT & West Valley, UT

21 total reviews

Jordan Meadows & Hunter Medical Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jordan Meadows & Hunter Medical Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHE V.
Submitted 07/26/19
Easy to schedule an appointment, and be able to get your blood work done same day was appointment is very valuable with my busy schedule.
Judd S.
Submitted 07/03/19
John N. was very helpful, friendly and informative.
Scott W.
Submitted 06/15/19
Everyone was very friendly, and the doctor knew what she was doing. Very efficient.
EUGENE W.
Submitted 05/29/19
Sheila J.
Submitted 03/29/19
Very nice staff!
Justin M.
Submitted 03/09/19
It was so wonderful! Everyone we talked to was just so amazing! My husband has been struggling and just needed to find someone who wouldn’t judge or turn him away. We found our new favorite place! Thank you so much for having a great staff we couldn’t be more happy.
Lorena R.
Submitted 03/09/19
I love the doctor at hunter medical Center they give me a lot of information
Richard G.
Submitted 02/20/19
The nurse and Dr John were exceptional. Great feedback. Anastasia provides knowledgeable pricing information.
Connie C.
Submitted 12/17/18
I have been coming to Jordan Meadows for a few years now. I really enjoy the good help from the reps at the front desk, and over the phone. Dr Larsen and Dr Nielsen have been excellent in making sure I receive the best care possible. They ROCK at Jordan Meadows!!! Thank you everyone there!!! Connie Calder
Myrtle D.
Submitted 11/12/18
Jackie listened to my concerns, explained everything and showed that she cared about my feelings.
Kathy S.
Submitted 10/19/18
I do recommend this office to anyone looking for a provider. They are a friendly helpful and polite group. I absolutely love Jon Nielson. He is awesome.
Ana Z.
Submitted 08/26/18
The staff has always been so attentive and helpful
Katrice O.
Submitted 05/04/18
Friendly staff and helped me with my concerns
NICOLE T.
Submitted 02/17/18
We were treated decently
Heather D.
Submitted 01/05/18
Good Doctors, easy scheduling appointments, no wait times
Erik D.
Submitted 10/20/17
The staff was friendly,and I felt like the were looking out for my healthcare needs.
Adriana H.
Submitted 10/20/17
I always get in really quickly and their hours of operation are awesome!
Russell B.
Submitted 09/23/17
Very friendly and quick
Aubriane M.
Submitted 09/13/17
Appointment was at 6, however we didn't get to talk to the doctor till 6:30. We sat in the room for half an hour till she came in. Other than the wait the visit was great.
Kelly P.
Submitted 09/13/17
Steve is fantastic. He is very kind and truly cares about your care and well being. He is very professional and sensitive to your health issues.
Family Medicine

Primary Care Services

Insurance Coverage

Jordan Meadows and Hunter Medical Centers accept most major insurance plans. If you have any questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call your preferred location. Our staff does everything we can to make your visit as painless as we can. We understand the challenges of paying for medical care, and we understand the frustration of dealing with insurance companies—which is why our billing department helps you cut through the red tape. We work with a wide range of insurance providers to ensure you're covered!

Unfortunately, at this time, we do not accept Blue Cross Blue Shield Focal Point, Altius Mountainstar Exclusive plans, or Medicaid from any state outside of Utah.

Aetna
Altius (Coventry Health Care)
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Deseret Mutual
First Health
Health Net
Humana
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
MultiPlan / PHCS
PEHP
SelectHealth
United Healthcare
Utah Medicaid
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location